Colleges Attending 2019

The colleges and universities listed below have registered to attend the Shawnee Mission College Clinic


Amigos de las Americas
Arizona State University
Augustana College
Avila Uviversity
Baker University
Baker University
Benedictine College
Bethany College
Bethel College (KS)
Bowdoin  College
Bradley University
Butler University
Central College
Central Methodist University
Centriq Training
Cleveland University-Kansas City
Cloud County Community College
Coe College
Colgate University
Columbia College
Columbia College Chicago
Cornell College
Creighton University
Denison University
DePaul University
DePaul University
Donnelly College
Drake University
Drury University
Elon University
Emporia State University
Fay Jones School of Architecture and Design/University of Arkansas
Fort Hays State University
Fort Scott Community College
Graceland University
Grand Canyon University
Grinnell College
Hastings College
Hesston College
Illinois Institute of Technology
Illinois Wesleyan University
Iowa State University
John Brown University
Johns Hopkins University
Johnson County Community College
Kansas Christian College
Kansas City Art Institute
Kansas State University
Knox College
Labette Community College
Lake Forest College
Lindenwood University
Loyola University Chicago
Macalester College
Marquette University
Maryville University
McPherson College
Miami University
MidAmerica Nazarene University
Midland University
Missouri Southern State University
Missouri State University
Missouri University of Science and Technology
Missouri Western State University
Nebraska Wesleyan University
Neosho County Community College
Neosho County Community College
Newman University
Oklahoma State University
Oklahoma Wesleyan University
Ottawa University
Park University
Pittsburg State University
Purdue University
Regis University
Rhodes College
Rockhurst University Admissions
Saint Louis University
Saint Luke’s College of Health Sciences
Saint Luke’s College of Health Sciences
Savannah College of Art and Design
Sewanee: The University of the South
Simpson College
Southern Illinois University
Southwest Baptist University
Southwestern College
St. John’s College
St. Olaf College
State Technical College of Missouri
Stephens College
Sterling College
Sweet Briar College
Texas Christian University
Texas Christian University
The Builders’ Association/MCC
The University of Tampa
The University of Tulsa
Trinity University
Tulane University
University of Arkansas
University of Central Missouri
University of Chicago
University of Iowa
University of Kansas
University of Minnesota – Twin Cities
University of Missouri
University of Missouri-Kansas City
University of Missouri-St. Louis
University of Missouri-St. Louis
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
University of Notre Dame
University of Oklahoma
University of Richmond
University of Saint Mary
US Naval Academy
Valparaiso University
Vassar College
Villanova University
Wake Forest University
Washburn University
Washington University in St. Louis
Webster University (St. Louis Main Campus)
Wellesley College
West Virginia University
Westminster College
Wichita State University
William Jewell College
Williams College
Xavier University